Dhaka, Sat, Mar 2019


Mobarak Hossain Chhatrashibir’s new president, Sirajul Islam secretary

09 January 2019,Wednesday, 20:04

Mobarak Hossain (L) Sirajul Islam (R)

Mobarak Hossain (L) Sirajul Islam (R)

Dr. Mobarak Hossain and Sirajul Islam have been elected central president and secretary general of Islami Chhatrashibir respectively for 2019.

President was elected through online voting, which began at 9 am on January 7 and continued till 9 pm on January 8. Members of the organization across the country participated in the online voting.

Chief election commissioner of Chhatrashibir Prof. Taslim Alam today announced the name of the new president at a programme held at Shahid Abdul Malek auditorium in the city. He also administered oath to the new president of the organization.

According to the constitution of Islami Chhatrashibir, president Mobarak Hossain appointed Sirajul Islam as secretary general after consulting with working committee members for 2019.


Other News


Editor: Alamgir Mohiuddin,

Publisher: Shamsul Huda, FCA

1 R. K. Mission Road, Dhaka-1203.

© All rights reserved | dailynayadiganta.com 2019