Dhaka, Thu, Mar 2017

News Top

Drive at Moulvibazar ‘militant dens’ suspended for heavy rain

30 March 2017,Thursday, 09:27

The joint forces’ raid on two ‘militant dens’ at Nasirpur village in Sadar upazila and at Barhat in municipality area in Moulvibazar district, was suspended on Thursday morning due to heavy rain.



Editor: Alamgir Mohiuddin,

M C Chairman & Publisher: Shamsul Huda, FCA,
Managing Director: Shibbir Mahmud

1 R. K. Mission Road, Dhaka-1203.

© All rights reserved | dailynayadiganta.com 2017